More Info about Me :)

F.A.Q (1).jpg

Frequently Asked Questions (12 of them)
1. If you could travel to any country in the world, which one would it be and why?

I would love to travel to Japan, South Korea and Ecuador. The reason why I want to go to all this place is  because I want to experience their culture, language, & most important food 🙂







2. Do you have any pet peeves?

I have a couple of pet peeves.

  1.  Drivers who don’t use a turn signal.
  2.  People who stick their USED gum just about anywhere
  3.  Grocery shopping carts with a bad wheel.
  4.  Ice cream with freezer burn. 😦
  5.  Someone who eats my last ramen noodle packages. grrr

3. Do you have any hidden talents?

A hidden talent that I have  is that I’m able to write backwards and sideways.  

5. If you could change one thing about you, what would it be?

My age. I would love to be 12 again. :))

6. Do you speak other language besides English? 

Yes, I do.  I speak Spanish and I’m trying to teach myself how to speak Japanese-Konnichiwa, watashi wa Cecilia desu. 🙂

7. Use 10 words to describe yourself.

Prankster, honest,Sensitive, trustworthy, Introvert, compassionate, foodaholic , nerdy, happy, awkward.  🙂
8. What is your favorite fruit/vegetable to plant? 

I enjoy growing tomatoes, tomatillos, peppers, watermelons, and squash 😀

9.  Your favorite bug?

My favorite bug(s) would be a butterflies, dragonflies, and the praying mantis.


10. What is your favorite food?

Favorite food would be Italian  & Mexican food ( with no meat ;)I also love tofu!

11. What is your favorite childhood memory?

We had a lime tree in our backyard, and my cousins decided to come over. I wanted to show off. As I was climbing up the tree.  I slipped and my pant got caught in small tree branch. I was pretty much hanging upside down. I was scared, but I was also laughing. I had a best time with my sisters and cousins.  I was hanging upside down  for 5 mins suffering while  my cousins and sisters were there laughing at me.

12. Where do you currently work at? and what’s your dream job? 

I currently at a Public Library and I enjoy working there. But my dream job would owning a small farm and being able to  grow a lot of organic heirloom vegetables, eggs, fish and fruit. I want to make make the produce affordable for everyone.  

2 thoughts on “More Info about Me :)

Leave a Reply to ayumiiuzumaki Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.